The Original Bahne Black Hill

Bahne Slalom Boards

Moderator: Stan Strocher

Post Reply
Jack Smith
Morro Bay Skatemuseum
Morro Bay Skatemuseum
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2002 2:00 am
Location: Morro Bay, California
Contact:

The Original Bahne Black Hill

Post by Jack Smith » Sat Feb 28, 2004 3:16 pm

Fact...

Still the best selling slalom skateboard in the World.

Image
Thanks for all your support.

David Thornton
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2004 8:07 pm
Location: Pacific Northwest
Contact:

Post by David Thornton » Thu Apr 08, 2004 5:46 pm

Proud to say I'm riding on of these.
Consider the board the brush and the park, pool, curb the canvas. http://www.angelfire.com/zine2/80skate/

Ricky Byrd
ByrdDog
ByrdDog
Posts: 227
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2002 2:00 am
Location: Madison, Mississippi

Post by Ricky Byrd » Thu Apr 08, 2004 8:46 pm

Go Bahne!

Eddy Martinez
Texas Outlaw
Texas Outlaw
Posts: 714
Joined: Thu Oct 24, 2002 2:00 am
Location: Harlingen, Texas

Post by Eddy Martinez » Mon Aug 02, 2004 6:13 am

After August 7th some Texas slalom newbies will be the owners of some Bahne Black hills. The Texas Slalom Sizzler is on. Who will wiggle away with the Texas Cup. Thank you Jack Smith.

Mark Finnie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2003 1:00 am
Location: Riverside, CA

Bahne Website

Post by Mark Finnie » Mon Nov 08, 2004 10:21 pm

Jack,

What is up with the Bahne website??

Jack Smith
Morro Bay Skatemuseum
Morro Bay Skatemuseum
Posts: 736
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2002 2:00 am
Location: Morro Bay, California
Contact:

Website

Post by Jack Smith » Thu Nov 11, 2004 3:03 am

Hi Mark,

Our host's server crashed and lost everything. They are in the process of data recovery. Should be up soon.

Thanks for asking.

Jack

Post Reply