2015 National Coordinators

International Skateboard Slalom Association

Moderators: Jonathan Harms, Jani Soderhall

Seismic - Bad ass slate technology

2015 National Coordinators

Postby Jani Soderhall » Wed Mar 04, 2015 6:20 pm

Time to look at who's to represent each country for 2014 as ISSA National Coordinators.

Please repond to this topic with your remarks, suggestions, refusals etc and I'll keep this top post updated. I added in a couple of obvious names, but nothing is set in stone so make your voices heard.


US, Canada:
Jonathan Harms
Lynn Kramer
Russel Cantor

EU status marshals
Robert Thiele
Petr Janousek
Janis Kuzmins

Australia: Bernie Griffiths
Brazil: Sammy Nogueira
New Zealand:


Czech Republic: Petr Janousek
France: Guillaume StCriq, Franck Pannetier
Germany: Robert Thiele
Latvia: Janis Kuzmins
Norway: Alf Marius Foss Olsen
Spain: Nacho Munoz Cuellar
Sweden: Pelle Plast
UK: Rob Ashby

Jani Soderhall
ISSA President 2011-2015
ISSA President 2011-2015
Location: Sweden, lives in France
Posts: 4076

Return to ISSA